Catching Up

I’m putting this in writing. I WILL BLOG MORE OFTEN NOW. I promise. Life hasn’t settled down any, but we’re in a slightly more permanent place and I can handle keeping in touch.

Honest.

Also! I have added all the old posts to the new blog and they can be found to the right under “What you’ve missed”..just use the menu and pick a month. If you have any problems with this, let me know and I’ll fix it somehow. 🙂

Thanks again for following me over here from the old blog.

Don't just sit there -- talk to me!

