I Was Wrong!

Let that sink in. It doesn’t happen often. 😉

The repair guy actually showed up yesterday. Granted it was 9:30 at night and we’d given up on him already…and I had just gotten out of the shower and was in my jammies (argh). BUT HE SHOWED UP.

And then. THEN! Did he say he needed parts? Did he make a move to leave for any reason? No! NO!

I didn’t believe it either.

He was here about an hour and a half and actually REPAIRED THE AIR CONDITIONER.

*knock on wood*

We’re still in Alabama so I have to keep in mind he could have repaired it with a bobby pin and razorblade and it might break again soon…..

but for now we’re THANKFUL! WOOT!

2 thoughts on “I Was Wrong!

Don't just sit there -- talk to me!

